Category: DEFAULT


Necrophiliac - Slayer - Hell Awaits (Cassette, Album)

Download Necrophiliac - Slayer - Hell Awaits (Cassette, Album)
Label: Yücel Müzik - YM200012 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Turkey • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal


Jails - Scang - Dark Side (CD, Album), Sunshine In The Shade - The Fixx - Phantoms (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Way I Feed (LP Version), Ants And Crickets - Kaia - Two Adult Women In Love (Vinyl, LP), Behind Blue Eyes - The Who - Hooligans (Vinyl, LP), Holding Out - The Shondes - Brighton (CD, Album), Healing Waters - The Garrys - Surf Manitou (CDr, Album), Domingo-Porteno - Various - Untitled (Vinyl, Album), Big Treat - Beats Inc. - ;Rec.-Collection; (Vinyl, LP), Tania (13) - Enamorada (CD), Organix (Orbit Mix), Worlds Apart - J-Live - Around The Sun (CD, Album), Transylvania - Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sunday Sumplement - Stephen Duffy - Because We Love You (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Autono Delllos - Afilarmónica Ni Fú - Ni Fá - Carnaval 84 (Cassette)

6 Responses

  1. Akizil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Hell Awaits on Discogs.5/5(3).
  2. Mucage says:
    If you're new to Slayer, I recommend Hell Awaits and/or even their follow-up album Reign in Blood as those two albums are very fast and thrashy (I originally bought Reign in Blood back in but I couldn't get into it at the time, but I listened to it again on a copied CD of the album recently - I decided to re-buy the album since)/5(52).
  3. Samuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hell Awaits on Discogs. Label: Combat - MX ,Metal Blade Records - MBR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(15).
  4. Kik says:
    Necrophiliac Slayer. Produced by Slayer & Brian Slagel. Album Hell Awaits. Necrophiliac Lyrics [Verse 1] Mortuaries, dead of night My body starts to rise In my mind, the horror lives.
  5. Kagajar says:
    Hell Awaits was released in September and along with the step up in production, finalized the formation of a unique identity for Slayer that would stay with them for decades to come. While Show No Mercy found Slayer imitating their favourite NWOBHM bands, albeit at higher speed and aggression, the Haunting the Chapel EP had really upped the ante on the darkness and pure thrash metal aspects of .
  6. Takree says:
    Hell Awaits is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released in March by Metal Blade Records. The band's debut Show No Mercy became Metal Blade Records' highest-selling release, and as a result, producer Brian Slagel desired to release a second Slayer album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *